School Calendar

June 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 30
Car Talk
-
Gym
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Old First Ward Community Center
SEM Fine Arts Night
-
PAC
Thu, Jun 1
National Honor Society Reception
-
Colby Room
Student Recognition Day
Chapel & Colby
Lunch on the Parkway
Parkway
Putting on the Hits
-
Chapel
Sweet 66
-
Sat, Jun 3
SAT Test @ SEM
Study Hall, Physics Lab & Other 3rd Floor Classrooms
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Science Final Exams
PAC & Study Hall
English Portfolios Due
-
Tue, Jun 6
History Final Exams
PAC & Study Hall
Wed, Jun 7
Math Final Exams
PAC & Study Hall
Senior Internship Presentations
Classrooms
Senior Luncheon & BSAA Induction
-
Colby Room
Thu, Jun 8
Graduation Rehearsal
Westminster Presbyterian Church
Foreign Language Final Exams
PAC & Study Hall
Senior Lunch
-
Colby Room
Senior -Freshman Bonding Event
-
Gym & PAC
Sat, Jun 10
ACT Test @ SEM
TBD
SEM Prom
-
Embassy Suits
Sun, Jun 11
Classical Music Benefit Concert
-
Chapel & Gallery
Residential Seniors & Families Dinner
-
Atrium
Mon, Jun 12
Class Day, Rose Ceremony and Strawberry Reception
Chapel, Colby, PAC & Courtyard
Tue, Jun 13
Graduation
Westminster Presbyterian Church
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Red Key Training
-
Mr. Hopkin's Room
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Summer at SEM
-
Fashion Lab Design & Sewing Camp
-
Room 308
Tue, Jun 27
Summer at SEM
-
Fashion Lab Design & Sewing Camp
-
Room 308
Wed, Jun 28
Summer at SEM
-
Fashion Lab Design & Sewing Camp
-
Room 308
Thu, Jun 29
Summer at SEM
-
Fashion Lab Design & Sewing Camp
-
Room 308
Fri, Jun 30
Summer at SEM
-
Fashion Lab Design & Sewing Camp
-
Room 308
Sat, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 2
Powered by Finalsite