School Calendar

May 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 1
AP Chemistry Exam
PAC
AP Psychology
PAC
Buffalo Prep
-
Colby Room
Step Class
-
Gym
Athletic Boot Camp
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Old First Ward Community Center
Sailing
-
Buffalo Yacht Club
Tue, May 2
AP Computer Science
Room 303
AP Spanish Exam
PAC
Athletic Boot Camp
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Old First Ward Community Center
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Larkin Field
Wed, May 3
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Old First Ward Community Center
Junior Varsity Lacrosse
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Tennis
-
Crosby Field
Sailing
-
Buffalo Yacht Club
Joan Kostick Andrews '48 Spring Concert
Chapel & Gallery
Thu, May 4
AP US Government Exam
PAC
Athletic Boot Camp
-
Buffalo Seminary
Junior Varsity Lacrosse
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Old First Ward Community Center
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Larkin Field
Fri, May 5
AP US History Exam
PAC
PIYO
-
Gym
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Larkin Field
Sailing
-
Buffalo Yacht Club
Sat, May 6
Sailing - Rochester Spring Invite
Rochester Yacht Club
SAT Test @ SEM
Study Hall & PAC
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Old First Ward Community Center
Chess Tournament
-
Gym & Atrium
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
AP Biology Exam
PAC
AP Music Theory
Room 303
AP Physics C Exam
PAC
Athletic Boot Camp
-
Buffalo Seminary
Junior Varsity Lacrosse
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Larkin Field
Sailing
-
Buffalo Yacht Club
Varsity Tennis vs. Nardin Academy High School (Home)
-
Kenmore East High School
Tue, May 9
AP Calculus Exam
PAC
AP French Exam
PAC
Athletic Boot Camp
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Old First Ward Community Center
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Tennis vs. Niagara Catholic High School
Kenmore East High School
Wed, May 10
Zumba Class
-
Gym
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Old First Ward Community Center
Junior Varsity Lacrosse
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Tennis
-
Kenmore East High School
Sailing
-
Buffalo Yacht Club
Thu, May 11
AP World History Exam
PAC
AP Statistics Exam
PAC
Athletic Boot Camp
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Old First Ward Community Center
Fri, May 12
Plant Sale
Outside of West Chester Hall
Step Class
-
Gym
Junior Varsity Lacrosse
-
Larkin Field
Sailing
-
Buffalo Yacht Club
Mon, May 15
PIYO Class
-
Gym
Athletic Boot Camp
-
Buffalo Seminary
Junior Varsity Lacrosse
-
Larkin Field
Sailing
-
Buffalo Yacht Club
Varsity Tennis
-
Kenmore East High School
Tue, May 16
Athletic Boot Camp
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Old First Ward Community Center
Varsity Tennis
-
Kenmore East High School
Freshman Movie Night
-
Chapel
Wed, May 17
Zumba Class
-
Gym
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Old First Ward Community Center
Sailing
-
Buffalo Yacht Club
Varsity Lacrosse vs. Williamsville South
Williamsville South
Thu, May 18
Athletic Boot Camp
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Old First Ward Community Center
Fri, May 19
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Old First Ward Community Center
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Larkin Field
Spring Cafe
-
PAC
Sat, May 20
Varsity Tennis - All Catholics
Chestnut Ridge Park
Sailing - Buffalo Spring Derby
Buffalo Yacht Club
Wicked
Meet at SEM and travel to Shea's Performing Arts Center
Sun, May 21
Varsity Tennis - All Catholics
Chestnut Ridge Park
Mon, May 22
Kim Trow - Red Key Interviews
-
Colby Room
Step CLass
-
Gym
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Old First Ward Community Center
Athletic Boot Camp
-
Buffalo Seminary
Tue, May 23
Athletic Boot Camp
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Old First Ward Community Center
Wed, May 24
Zumba Class
-
Gym
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Old First Ward Community Center
Thu, May 25
Athletic Boot Camp
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Old First Ward Community Center
Semachords Call Back Auditions
-
Music Room
Fri, May 26
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Old First Ward Community Center
Tue, May 30
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Old First Ward Community Center
SEM Fine Arts Night
-
PAC
Thu, Jun 1
National Honor Society Reception
-
Colby Room
Student Recognition Day
Chapel & Colby
Lunch on the Parkway
Parkway
Putting on the Hits
-
Chapel
Sweet 66
-
Sat, Jun 3
SAT Test @ SEM
Study Hall, Physics Lab & Other 3rd Floor Classrooms
Sun, Jun 4
Powered by Finalsite