School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 27
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Varsity Bowling
-
Tonawanda Bowling Center
Junior Varsity Bowling
-
Tonawanda Bowling Center
Tue, Nov 28
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Parent Fund Text-a-Thon
-
Gallery
Wed, Nov 29
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Sit Down Dinner
-
Atrium
Thu, Nov 30
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Basketball vs. East High School
East High School
Fri, Dec 1
SEMposium
-
Chapel, Colby, Study Hall, PAC, Gallery
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
SEMposium
-
Chapel, Colby, Study Hall, PAC, Gallery
Sat, Dec 2
SEM Entrance Exam
-
Study Hall
Snow Ball Winter Gala
-
Chapel
Sun, Dec 3
Movie Night
-
Colby Room
Mon, Dec 4
Buffalo Prep Circle Meeting
-
Colby Room
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Varsity Bowling
-
Tonawanda Bowling Center
Junior Varsity Bowling
-
Tonawanda Bowling Center
Tue, Dec 5
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Varsity Squash vs. Nichols School
Nichols High School
Wed, Dec 6
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Thu, Dec 7
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Quebec Trip Information Session
-
Chapel
Fri, Dec 8
Movie: Reel Injun
-
Doug Hopkins' Room
Sat, Dec 9
Holiday Bazaar
-
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Giving Week
Chapel Stage
Bûche de Noël Contest
-
Atrium
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Tue, Dec 12
Giving Week
Chapel Stage
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Parent Association Meeting
-
Colby Room
Wed, Dec 13
Giving Week
Chapel Stage
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Varsity Squash vs. Nardin Academy High School
Nardin Academy Athletic Center
Sit Down Dinner
-
Atrium
Thu, Dec 14
Giving Week
Chapel Stage
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Bowling vs. Mount Mercy Academy
Mount Mercy Academy
Varsity Basketball vs. East High School
East High School
Fri, Dec 15
Giving Week
Chapel Stage
Group Session with Megan Hurley
-
Colby Room
Group Session with Megan Hurley
-
Colby Room
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Movie Night - "Elf"
-
Colby Room
Sat, Dec 16
Chess Tournament
-
Study Hall and Atrium
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Tue, Dec 19
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Wed, Dec 20
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Varsity Basketball vs. North Collins High School
North Collins High School
Thu, Dec 21
Revel
-
Chapel
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Powered by Finalsite