School Calendar

March 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 27
Driver Education
Biology Lab - Room 127
Our Town Dress Rehearsal
-
PAC
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Welcome Party for Incoming Class of 2021
-
All areas of the School
Tue, Feb 28
Our Town Dress Rehearsal
-
PAC
Wed, Mar 1
Driver Education
Biology Lab - Room 127
UNYTS Blood Drive
-
Gym
Our Town - Preview Show Day
-
PAC
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Thu, Mar 2
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Our Town Performance
PAC
Fri, Mar 3
Driver Education
Biology Lab - Room 127
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Our Town
PAC
Sat, Mar 4
Our Town
PAC
Our Town
PAC
Sun, Mar 5
Mother Daughter Tea
-
Twentieth Century Club
Mon, Mar 6
Driver Education
Biology Lab - Room 127
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Buffalo State - Coyer Field
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Buffalo Seminary
Junior Varsity Lacrosse
-
Buffalo State - Coyer Field
Varsity Tennis
-
Knights of Columbus
Tue, Mar 7
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Medaille College
Junior Varsity Lacrosse
-
Medaille College
Varsity Tennis
-
Village Glen Tennis Club
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Old First Ward Community Center
Wed, Mar 8
Driver Education
Biology Lab - Room 127
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Buffalo State - Coyer Field
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Buffalo Seminary
Junior Varsity Lacrosse
-
Buffalo State - Coyer Field
Varsity Tennis
-
Knights of Columbus
Thu, Mar 9
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Medaille College
Varsity Tennis
-
Village Glen Tennis Club
Junior Varsity Lacrosse
-
Medaille College
Varsity Spring Crew - Old First Ward Shamrock Sprints
-
Old First Ward Community Center
International Dinner
-
Atrium
Fri, Mar 10
Driver Education
Biology Lab - Room 127
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Buffalo State - Coyer Field
Varsity Tennis
-
Buffalo Seminary
Junior Varsity Lacrosse
-
Buffalo State - Coyer Field
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Driver Education
Biology Lab - Room 127
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Buffalo State - Coyer Field
Junior Varsity Lacrosse
-
Buffalo State - Coyer Field
Varsity Tennis
-
Village Glen Tennis Club
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Buffalo Seminary
Tue, Mar 14
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Old First Ward Community Center
Varsity Tennis
-
Village Glen Tennis Club
Junior Varsity Lacrosse
-
Medaille College
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Medaille College
Wed, Mar 15
Driver Education
Biology Lab - Room 127
Zumba Class
-
Gym
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Medaille College
Junior Varsity Lacrosse
-
Medaille College
Varsity Tennis
-
Knights of Columbus
Thu, Mar 16
Buffalo Prep
-
Colby Room
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Old First Ward Community Center
Varsity Tennis
-
Village Glen Tennis Club
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Knights of Columbus
Junior Varsity Lacrosse
-
Knights of Columbus
Fri, Mar 17
Driver Education
Biology Lab - Room 127
PIYO Class
-
Gym
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Buffalo State - Coyer Field
Varsity Tennis
-
Village Glen Tennis Club
Junior Varsity Lacrosse
-
Buffalo State - Coyer Field
Tue, Mar 28
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Old First Ward Community Center
Wed, Mar 29
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Old First Ward Community Center
Powered by Finalsite