School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 31
Summer at SEM
-
Tue, Aug 1
Summer at SEM
-
Wed, Aug 2
Summer at SEM
-
Thu, Aug 3
Summer at SEM
-
Fri, Aug 4
Summer at SEM
-
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Incoming Freshman Class Picnic
-
Larkin Field
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 16
Thu, Aug 17
Varsity Soccer
-
Larkin Field
Junior Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Fri, Aug 18
Varsity Soccer
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Junior Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Varsity Soccer
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Swimming
-
Kenmore Middle School
Junior Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Cross Country
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Golf
-
Bob-O-Link Golf Course
Varsity Fall Crew
-
BSRA Boat House
Tue, Aug 22
Varsity Soccer
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Junior Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Cross Country
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Golf
-
Bob-O-Link Golf Course
Varsity Fall Crew
-
BSRA Boat House
Varsity Swimming
-
Buffalo State Kissinger Pool
Wed, Aug 23
Varsity Soccer
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Junior Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Cross Country
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Golf
-
Bob-O-Link Golf Course
Varsity Fall Crew
-
BSRA Boat House
Varsity Swimming
-
Buffalo State Kissinger Pool
Thu, Aug 24
Varsity Soccer
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Junior Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Cross Country
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Golf
-
Bob-O-Link Golf Course
Varsity Fall Crew
-
BSRA Boat House
Varsity Swimming
-
Buffalo State Kissinger Pool
Fri, Aug 25
Varsity Soccer
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Junior Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Cross Country
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Fall Crew
-
BSRA Boat House
Varsity Swimming
-
Kenmore Middle School
Sat, Aug 26
SAT Test at SEM
Study Hall, Physics Lab & Other 3rd Floor Classrooms
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Varsity Cross Country
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Soccer
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Fall Crew
-
BSRA Boat House
Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Junior Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Golf
-
Delaware Park Golf Course
Varsity Swimming
-
Kenmore Middle School
Tue, Aug 29
Varsity Field Hockey - Nichols Play Day
Nichols High School
Varsity Cross Country
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Soccer
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Fall Crew
-
BSRA Boat House
Junior Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Swimming
-
Buffalo State Kissinger Pool
Wed, Aug 30
Varsity Cross Country
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Soccer
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Fall Crew
-
BSRA Boat House
Junior Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Golf
-
Bob-O-Link Golf Course
Varsity Swimming
-
Buffalo State Kissinger Pool
Thu, Aug 31
Varsity Cross Country
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Soccer
-
Larkin Field
Junior Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Golf
-
Delaware Park Golf Course
Varsity Fall Crew
-
BSRA Boat House
Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Swimming
-
Buffalo State Kissinger Pool
Fri, Sep 1
Varsity Cross Country
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Soccer
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Fall Crew
-
BSRA Boat House
Junior Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Swimming
-
Kenmore Middle School
Powered by Finalsite