School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 30
Varsity Soccer vs. Park School
Larkin Field
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Parent/Teacher Conferences - No School
-
Classrooms
Thu, Nov 2
Varsity Swimming - All Catholic Meet
Erie Community College Flickinger Pool
Fri, Nov 3
French Elective Class Field Trip
-
Old Fort Niagara
SEMQuest
-
Entire School
Sat, Nov 4
Varsity Soccer - All-Catholic Finals
Canisius College
Mon, Nov 6
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Varsity Bowling
-
Tonawanda Bowling Center
Junior Varsity Bowling
-
Tonawanda Bowling Center
Tue, Nov 7
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Bowling
-
Classic Lanes
Junior Varsity Bowling
-
Classic Lanes
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Wed, Nov 8
Picture Retake Day
Colby Room
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Swim Team Banquet
-
Colby Room
Thu, Nov 9
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Bowling
-
Classic Lanes
Junior Varsity Bowling
-
Classic Lanes
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Fri, Nov 10
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Sat, Nov 11
Chess Tournament
-
Mayor's Cup Tournament
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Varsity Bowling
-
Tonawanda Bowling Center
Junior Varsity Bowling
-
Tonawanda Bowling Center
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Tue, Nov 14
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary - Squash Courts
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Parent Association
-
Colby Room
Wed, Nov 15
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary - Squash Courts
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Junior Varsity Bowling
-
Classic Lanes
Varsity Bowling
-
Classic Lanes
Thu, Nov 16
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary - Squash Courts
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Afflicted: Daughters of Salem
-
PAC
Fri, Nov 17
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary - Squash Courts
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Afflicted: Daughters of Salem
-
PAC
Mon, Nov 20
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Fall Cafe
-
PAC
Wed, Nov 22
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Fri, Nov 24
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Mon, Nov 27
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Tue, Nov 28
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Parent Fund Text-a-Thon
-
Gallery
Senior Class Movie Night
-
Colby Room
Wed, Nov 29
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Sit Down Dinner
-
Atrium
Thu, Nov 30
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Basketball vs. East High School
East High School
Fri, Dec 1
SEMPosium
-
CHapel, Colby, Study Hall, PAC, Gallery
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
SEMPoisum
-
Chapel, Colby, Study Hall, PAC, Gallery
Sat, Dec 2
SEM Entrance Exam
-
Study Hall
Snow Ball Winter Gala
-
Chapel
Sun, Dec 3
Powered by Finalsite