Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Varsity Bowling vs. Park School
Classic Lanes
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Tue, Jan 9
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Varsity Squash vs. Nichols School
Buffalo Seminary
Wed, Jan 10
Varsity Bowling
-
Classic Lanes
Junior Varsity Bowling
-
Classic Lanes
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Varsity Squash vs. Nardin Academy High School
Nardin Academy Athletic Center
Thu, Jan 11
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Fri, Jan 12
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 16
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Varsity Basketball vs. JFK High School
JFK High School
Wed, Jan 17
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Varsity Basketball vs. Nichols School
Kenmore Middle School
Thu, Jan 18
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Junior Varsity Bowling
Classic Lanes
Fri, Jan 19
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Basketball vs. Cardinal O' Hara High School
Cardinal O'Hara High School
Sat, Jan 20
Varsity Squash vs. Shady Side Academy
Nardin Academy Athletic Center
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Bowling
-
Tonawanda Bowling Center
Varsity Basketball vs. Archbishop Walsh
Archbishop Walsh
Tue, Jan 23
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Junior Varsity Bowling
Classic Lanes
Wed, Jan 24
Varsity Basketball vs. Christian Central Academy
Kenmore Middle School
Fri, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 27
Powered by Finalsite