Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Chamber Ensemble/Lessons
-
Tue, Nov 8
Choir
-
Wed, Nov 9
M & T Tech Hub Visit
-
Chamber Ensemble/Lessons
-
Thu, Nov 10
Choir
-
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 15
Choir
-
ConnectLife Meeting
-
Varsity Squash
-
Varsity Basketball
-
Wed, Nov 16
Chamber Ensemble/Lessons
-
Varsity Squash
-
Varsity Basketball
-
Thu, Nov 17
Picture Retake Day
-
Choir
-
SGA Meeting
-
Varsity Squash
-
Varsity Basketball
-