Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Freudig Singers
-
Mon, Feb 25
Driver Education Class
-
Senior Presentation
-
Ensemble
-
Music Collective Meeting
-
Yoga
-
Tue, Feb 26
Senior Presentation
-
Glee Club
-
Book Club
-
Sit Down Dinner
-
Semachords
-
Welcome to SEM Class of 2023!
-
Wed, Feb 27
Driver Education Class
-
Ensemble
-
Thu, Feb 28
Senior Presentation
-
Glee Club
-
ENERGY Volunteers
-
Yoga
-
Fri, Mar 1
Driver Education Class
-
Community Service Board Meeting
-
Semachords
-
Sat, Mar 2
Rochester Area College Trip
-
Mon, Mar 4
Driver Education Class
-
Senior Presentation
-
SGA Elections
Ensemble
-
Yoga
-
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Varsity Tennis
-
Tue, Mar 5
Senior Presentation
-
Glee Club
-
Varsity Tennis
-
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Semachords
-
Wed, Mar 6
Driver Education Class
-
Senior Presentation
-
Ensemble
-
Varsity Tennis
-
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Thu, Mar 7
Senior Presentation
-
Glee Club
-
Computer Programming Club
-
Outdoors Club
-
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Varsity Tennis
-
ENERGY Volunteers
-
Yoga
-
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Nia Massey - Capstone
-
Fri, Mar 8
Driver Education Class
-
Semachords
-
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Sat, Mar 9
Kennels Club
-
Sun, Mar 10
Mother Daughter Brunch
-
Mon, Mar 11
Driver Education Class
-
Speeches for SGA President
-
Ensemble
-
SGA - Elections
-
Food Club Meeting
-
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Varsity Tennis
-
Yoga
-
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Tue, Mar 12
Senior Presentation
-
Jesuit Excellence Tour
-
Natalie - Residence Meeting
-
Glee Club
-
Junior Class Meeting
-
Library Study
-
Varsity Tennis
-
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Sit-Down Dinner
-
Semachords
-
Wed, Mar 13
Driver Education Class
-
Health Class
-
Library Study
-
Ensemble
-
Health Class
-
Varsity Tennis
-
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Thu, Mar 14
Senior Presentation
-
Glee Club
-
Math Club
-
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Varsity Tennis
-
ENERGY Volunteers
-
Yoga
-
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Fri, Mar 15
Driver Education Class
-
Semachords
-
Varsity Lacrosse
-
SET Game Night
-
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Driver Education Class
-
Ensemble
-
SGA Vice President Elections
-
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Varsity Tennis
-
Yoga
-
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Tue, Mar 19
Senior Presentation
-
Glee Club
-
Book Club
-
Varsity Tennis
-
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Semachords
-
Wed, Mar 20
Driver Education Class
-
Spring Poetry Day
-
Library Study
-
Ensemble
-
Library Study
-
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Varsity Tennis
-
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Thu, Mar 21
Senior Presentation
-
Library Study
-
Glee Club
-
Self Defense Club
-
Varsity Tennis
-
Varsity Lacrosse
-
ENERGY Volunteers
-
Yoga
-
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Fri, Mar 22
Driver Education Class
-
Semachords
-
Health Class
-
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Semachords
-
Thu, Mar 28
Varsity Lacrosse
-
ENERGY Volunteers
-
Fri, Mar 29
Semachords
-
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Mon, Apr 1
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Tue, Apr 2
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Semachords
-
Wed, Apr 3
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Thu, Apr 4
ENERGY Volunteers
-
Varsity Spring Crew
-
Fri, Apr 5
Semachords
-
Varsity Spring Crew
-

Search Events

Date Range
-