School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Library Presentation
-
Ensemble
-
Dance Club
-
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Tue, Jan 30
Senior Presentation
-
Glee Club
-
Anime Club
-
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Varsity Bowling vs. Park School
Classic Lanes
Semachords Practice
-
Chapel
Wed, Jan 31
Early Dismisal
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- Gym
Parent College Information Meeting
-
Colby Room
Varsity Basketball vs. Mount Saint Mary Academy
Mount St. Mary Academy
Thu, Feb 1
Parent College Information Meeting
-
Colby Room
Senior Presentation
-
Glee Club
-
Mon, Feb 5
August Wilson Presentation
-
Ensemble
-
Computer Programming Club
-
Varsity Basketball vs. Tapestry Charter School
Tapestry Charter School
Tue, Feb 6
Senior Presentation
-
Glee Club
-
Semachords Practice
-
Chapel
Wed, Feb 7
Squash Presentation
-
American Mathematics Competition
-
Colby Room
Ensemble
-
Sit Down Dinner
-
Atrium
Thu, Feb 8
Senior Presentation
-
Glee Club
-
Donate Life & Chinese Club
-
Varsity Bowling
Classic Lanes
French Exchange Meeting
Madame Fisher's Classroom - Room 115
Fri, Feb 9
Lunar New Year Celebration
-
Semachords
-
Chapel
Sat, Feb 10
Chess Tournament
-
Study Hall & Atrium
Rose Dance
-
Acqua Restaurant
Sun, Feb 11
Fencing Tournament
Study Hall
Mon, Feb 12
Ensemble
-
Varsity Basketball vs. Mount Mercy Academy
Mount Mercy Academy
Tue, Feb 13
Senior Presentation
-
Glee Club
-
RISE
-
Varsity Bowling - All Catholics
Classic Lanes
Parent Association Meeting - CANCELLED
-
Colby Room
Semachords Practice
-
Chapel
Welcome to SEM Party
-
Colby and all areas of school
Wed, Feb 14
Senior Presentation
-
Ensemble
-
Varsity Basketball vs. Saint Mary's High School
Saint Mary's High School
Thu, Feb 15
Senior Presentation
-
Glee Club
-
Seminaria
-
International Club
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Semachords Practice
-
Chapel
Wed, Feb 21
Varsity Basketball - Quarterfinal
Villa Maria College
Babel Presentation
-
Ensemble
-
Senior Class Meeting
-
Sit Down Dinner
-
Atrium
Thu, Feb 22
Senior Presentation
-
Glee Club
-
Dance Club & Ping Pong Club
-
International Dinner - CANCELLED
-
Atrium
Fri, Feb 23
Senior Presentation
-
Seminaria
-
Semachords
-
Chapel
Sat, Feb 24
ESU Shakespeare Competition
-
Chapel & Gallery
Mon, Feb 26
Ensemble
-
Tue, Feb 27
Senior Presentation
-
Glee Club
-
GSA & Young Politicians Club
-
Semachords Practice
-
Chapel
Wed, Feb 28
Ensemble
-
Seminaria
-
Chinese Club
-
Thu, Mar 1
Senior Presentation
-
Glee Club
-
SEMposium
-
Chapel, Colby, Study Hall, PAC, Gallery
Fri, Mar 2
Varsity Basketball - Championship
Villa Maria College
SEMposium
-
Chapel, Colby, Study Hall, PAC, Gallery
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4
Powered by Finalsite