Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Red Key Society


While all SEM girls can talk for days about their school, the Red Key Society ambassadors are particularly committed. Red Key is called upon to tour visitors, usher guests, and actively participate in events. They know that wherever they go, they represent SEM. These girls are integral to our reputation as a school with a culture of achievement, scholarship, creativity, service, and leadership.


Red Key Spotlight

Check back each week for a new Red Key Spotlight!


Nora Collins
Na’Mia Kelly
Caroline Kowalski
Angelina Myles
Katarina Mueller
Emma Robinson
Aubrey Schmidt
Onvida Serixay
Juliana Victor


Jada Ball
Morgan Ball
Sophie Bates
Katie Bergstrom
Tia Browder
Dorcus Bwenge
Annabelle Daley
Caroline Finkbeiner
Gaby Finkleshtein
Alexa Groh
Lauren Handforth
Grace Harvey
Brooke Hogel
Auguste Maines
Eva Maines
Ana McNamara
Clara Murphy
Dagney Rebhan
Molly Schultz
Gaby Vaquero





Sophie Fogel (President)
Catherine Aseidu
Sara Barone
Julia Beck
Petra DeRose
Emma Donavan
Eloise Fisher
Katie Gareis
Journey Hairston
Lily Hamlett
Emma Hammel
Lilly Johnsen
Samantha Kane
Maggie McCulloch
Ariana Nieves
Jenna Pantano
Fiona Regan
Ania Wright