Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Buffalo Chapter

The Buffalo Chapter supports the mission, goals, and objectives of SEM by:

  • Serving as a communication link between the alumnae and the school
  • Encouraging support and involvement by alumnae in the association and the school
  • Providing opportunities and activities for alumnae to meet and remain in contact with one another

The Buffalo Chapter of the BSAA is always interested in hearing from alumnae from WNY.

Visit our Class Notes section or contact Julianna Jordan, Alumnae Relations
at jjordan@buffaloseminary.org 
or (716) 885-6780 ext. 221

Let the BSAA be your bridge to old friends, new contacts and opportunities at Buffalo Seminary today.

Nadine Matala-Kowalski ‘82, Phyllis Gabbey '58, Georgia (Gigi) Pooley Helliwell '76, Mary Jewett Harty '70, Lucy Butterbaugh Coburn ’73, Kilby Bronstein '10, Erin Klass '01


Buffalo Chapter Board of Directors
2018-2019 Officers

Kilby Bronstein '10, President
Lauren Stegemann ‘06, Vice President
Georgia (Gigi) Pooley Helliwell '76, Treasurer
Faith Hoffman-McQueen ‘62, Corresponding Secretary
Allie Friedman ‘05, Recording Secretary

Julianna Glauser Jordan ’05, ExOfficio/Liaison


Amy Hayes Atkinson ‘84
Missy Bell DeLaria '89
Heather Rumsey Gibson '91
Mary Jewett Harty ’70
Allison Joseph '10
Heather Kimmins '08
Erin Klass '01
Nadine Matala-Kowalski '82

Jessica V. Murphy '90
Robin Pfalzgraf Marti ‘83
Erin O'Brien '86
Joan Ginther Wadsworth ’74

Honorary Members

Gaby DeRose '74
Diane Ward Forbush '60
Phyllis Gabbey '58
Mary E.B. (Memo) Oshei ’74
Mary Ross Rice ’52

For more information about the Buffalo Seminary Alumnae Association, please contact Julianna Jordan, Alumnae Relations at jjordan@buffaloseminary.org or 716.885.6780 x 221.