Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Junior Varsity Bowling
-
Classic Lanes
Varsity Bowling
-
Classic Lanes
Tue, Nov 27
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Wed, Nov 28
Varsity Basketball vs. Charter School for Applied Technology
Charter School for Applied Technology
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Thu, Nov 29
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Fri, Nov 30
Varsity Squash
Mercersburg Academy
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Sat, Dec 1
Varsity Squash
Mercersburg Academy
Indoor Track - Varsity 'B' Meet Only
-
Buffalo State Sports Complex
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- PAC
Tue, Dec 4
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- PAC
Varsity Squash vs. Nichols School
Nichols High School
Wed, Dec 5
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- PAC
Thu, Dec 6
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Varsity Bowling - Position round
Classic Lanes
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- PAC
Fri, Dec 7
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Sat, Dec 8
Indoor Track
-
Houghton College
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- PAC
Varsity Basketball vs. North Collins High School
Kenmore Middle School
Tue, Dec 11
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- PAC
Wed, Dec 12
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- PAC
Thu, Dec 13
Junior Varsity Bowling
Classic Lanes
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- PAC
Varsity Squash vs. Nichols School
Buffalo Seminary
Fri, Dec 14
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Sat, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Indoor Track
-
Buffalo State Sports Complex
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- PAC
Wed, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary- PAC
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5