Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Fri, Jan 3
Varsity Basketball
-
Knights of Columbus
Sat, Jan 4
Indoor Track - New Year Celebration Track Classic
-
Houghton College
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Indoor Track
-
Alumni Arena
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary - Squash Courts
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Bowling - Position Round
Classic Lanes
Junior Varsity Bowling
Classic Lanes
Wed, Jan 8
Indoor Track
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary - Squash Courts
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Basketball vs. Archbishop Walsh
Archbishop Walsh
Thu, Jan 9
Indoor Track
-
Alumni Arena
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Squash vs. Nichols School
Buffalo Seminary
Fri, Jan 10
Indoor Track
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary - Squash Courts
Varsity Basketball vs. Tapestry Charter School
Tapestry Charter School
Sat, Jan 11
Indoor Track - D-F Meet
-
Buffalo State Sports Complex
Varsity Basketball vs. Mount Mercy Academy
Mount Mercy Academy
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Indoor Track
-
Alumni Arena
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary - Squash Courts
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Basketball vs. JFK High School
JFK High School
Tue, Jan 14
Indoor Track
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary - Squash Courts
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary
Wed, Jan 15
Indoor Track
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary - Squash Courts
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Basketball vs. Christian Central Academy
Kenmore Middle School
Thu, Jan 16
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary
Fri, Jan 17
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary- Erg Room
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Indoor Track
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary - Squash Courts
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary
Wed, Jan 22
Indoor Track
-
Alumni Arena
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary - Squash Courts
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary
Thu, Jan 23
Indoor Track
-
Alumni Arena
Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Squash vs. Nichols School
Nichols High School
Fri, Jan 24
Indoor Track
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary - Squash Courts
Varsity Basketball vs. North Tonawanda High School
North Tonawanda High School
Sat, Jan 25
Indoor Track - 9th/10th Grade Championships
-
Houghton College
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Indoor Track
-
Buffalo Seminary
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary - Squash Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Indoor Track
-
Alumni Arena
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary - Squash Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Indoor Track
-
Buffalo Seminary
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Indoor Track
-
Alumni Arena
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary - Squash Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Fencing
-
Buffalo Seminary
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Indoor Track
-
Buffalo Seminary
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Squash
-
Buffalo Seminary - Squash Courts
Sat, Feb 1