Skip To Main Content

Activities Calendar

April 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Ensemble
-
Chapel
Tue, Apr 9
Choir
-
Chapel
Art Club
Art Room
SEMinaria Meeting
Ms. Miller's Room
Varsity Spring Crew
-
BSRA Boat House
Wed, Apr 10
Varsity Spring Crew
-
BSRA Boat House
Thu, Apr 11
Choir
-
Chapel
Science Club Meeting
Chemistry Lab
Varsity Spring Crew
-
BSRA Boat House
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Larkin Field
Fri, Apr 12
Ensemble
-
Chapel
BSU Club
Chapel
Morgan's Message Club Meeting
Ms. Cunningham's room
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Larkin Field
Sat, Apr 13
Crowns Musical - at MuscialFare
MusicalFare - Daemen University Campus

Join Ms. Drozd for a performance of Crowns at MusicalFare Theatre.

Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Ensemble
-
Chapel
Model UN Meeting
Varsity Spring Crew
-
BSRA Boat House
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Larkin Field
Tue, Apr 16
Seminaria Presentation
Chapel
Choir
-
Chapel
AV Club
Chapel
Varsity Spring Crew
-
BSRA Boat House
Wed, Apr 17
Varsity Spring Crew
-
BSRA Boat House
Varsity Lacrosse vs. Nichols School
Nichols High School
Thu, Apr 18
Choir
-
Chapel
ASL Club
Writing Club
Library
Varsity Spring Crew
-
BSRA Boat House
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Larkin Field
Fri, Apr 19
Ensemble
-
Chapel
SGA Meeting
Chapel
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Ensemble
-
Chapel
BSU Club
Chapel
ConnectLife Club Meeting
Chapel
Varsity Spring Crew
-
BSRA Boat House
Varsity Lacrosse vs. Kenmore
Adams Field
Tue, Apr 23
Passover Presentation
Chapel
Choir
-
Chapel
Book Club
TBD
Jazz Club
Music Room
Varsity Spring Crew
-
BSRA Boat House
Varsity Lacrosse vs. Nardin Academy High School
Nardin Academy Athletic Center
Wed, Apr 24
Varsity Spring Crew
-
BSRA Boat House
Thu, Apr 25
Choir
-
Chapel
GSA
TBD
Morgan's Message Club Meeting
Ms. Cunningham's room
Varsity Spring Crew
-
BSRA Boat House
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Larkin Field
Fri, Apr 26
Ensemble
-
Chapel
SEMinaria Meeting
Ms. Miller's Room
Softball Club
Gym
Movie Night in the Residences

Join Dr. Goetz in viewing a movie to be determined.

Varsity Lacrosse
-
Larkin Field
Sat, Apr 27
Varsity Spring Crew
-
BSRA Boat House
Varsity Lacrosse vs. Sweet Home
Sweet Home
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Ensemble
-
Chapel
Urban Garden Club
Gallery
Volleyball Club
Gym
Varsity Spring Crew
-
BSRA Boat House
Tue, Apr 30
Choir
-
Chapel
Art Club
Art Room
Math Club
Ms. Heaps' Room
Varsity Spring Crew
-
BSRA Boat House
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Larkin Field
Wed, May 1
Varsity Spring Crew
-
BSRA Boat House
Thu, May 2
Choir
-
Chapel
Jewelry Making Club
TBD
Science Club Meeting
Chemistry Lab
Varsity Spring Crew
-
BSRA Boat House
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Larkin Field
Fri, May 3
Ensemble
-
Chapel
BSU Club
Chapel
SEM Poet Society
Ms. Miller's Room
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Larkin Field
Sat, May 4
Varsity Lacrosse vs. Sacred Heart Academy
Tapestry Charter School
Sun, May 5