Skip To Main Content

Activities Calendar

August 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Summer @ SEM

Click here to register for Summer @ SEM.

Tue, Aug 2
Summer @ SEM

Click here to register for Summer @ SEM.

Wed, Aug 3
Summer @ SEM

Click here to register for Summer @ SEM.

Thu, Aug 4
Summer @ SEM

Click here to register for Summer @ SEM.

Fri, Aug 5
Summer @ SEM

Click here to register for Summer @ SEM.

Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Summer @ SEM

Click here to register for Summer @ SEM.

Tue, Aug 9
Summer @ SEM

Click here to register for Summer @ SEM.

Wed, Aug 10
Summer @ SEM

Click here to register for Summer @ SEM.

Common Application Workshop
-
The Gallery
The Common App workshop will focus on the six primary sections of the Common Application with particular focus on the Education and Activities sections. This will be led by Ann Leslie, Director of College Counseling.


Thu, Aug 11
Summer @ SEM

Click here to register for Summer @ SEM.

Fri, Aug 12
Summer @ SEM

Click here to register for Summer @ SEM.

Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Common Application Workshop
-
The Gallery

The Common App workshop will focus on the six primary sections of the Common Application with particular focus on the Education and Activities sections. This will be led by Ann Leslie, Director of College Counseling.

Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Cross Country
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Golf
-
Delaware Park Golf Course
Varsity Swimming
-
Sweet Home
Varsity Soccer
-
Larkin Field
Tue, Aug 23
Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Cross Country
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Soccer
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Swimming
-
Sweet Home
Wed, Aug 24
Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Cross Country
-
Buffalo Seminary
Common Application Workshop
-
The Gallery

The Common App workshop will focus on the six primary sections of the Common Application with particular focus on the Education and Activities sections. This will be led by Ann Leslie, Director of College Counseling.

Varsity Swimming
-
Sweet Home
Varsity Soccer
-
Larkin Field
Thu, Aug 25
Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Cross Country
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Swimming
-
Sweet Home
Varsity Golf
-
Bob-O-Link Golf Course
Varsity Soccer
-
Larkin Field
Fri, Aug 26
Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Cross Country
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Soccer
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Swimming
-
Sweet Home
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Faculty Orientation
-
Study Hall
Varsity Cross Country
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Golf
-
Delaware Park Golf Course
Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Soccer
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Swimming
-
Sweet Home
Tue, Aug 30
Faculty Orientation
-
Study Hall
Varsity Cross Country
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Soccer
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Swimming
-
Sweet Home
Wed, Aug 31
New Student Orientation
-
Freshmen Parent Coffee
Colby Room

Coffee and conversation with Head of School, Helen Marlette.

Faculty Orientation
-
Study Hall
Varsity Cross Country
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Soccer vs. Sweet Home
Sweet Home
Varsity Soccer
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Swimming
-
Sweet Home
Thu, Sep 1
Junior Class Trip
Pathfinder Camp
Varsity Cross Country
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Golf
-
Bob-O-Link Golf Course
Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Soccer
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Swimming
-
Sweet Home
Fri, Sep 2
Junior Class Trip
Pathfinder Camp
Varsity Cross Country
-
Buffalo Seminary
Varsity Field Hockey
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Soccer
-
Larkin Field
Varsity Swimming
-
Sweet Home
Sat, Sep 3
Junior Class Trip
Pathfinder Camp
Sun, Sep 4