Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Sailing
-
Buffalo Yacht Club
Tue, May 1
Varsity Tennis vs. Park School (Home)
Kenmore East High School
Varsity Lacrosse vs. Nardin Academy High School (Away)
Pierce Field at Mulroy Park
Wed, May 2
Sailing
-
Buffalo Yacht Club
Thu, May 3
Varsity Tennis vs. Niagara Catholic High School (Away)
Niagara Catholic High School
Fri, May 4
Sailing
-
Buffalo Yacht Club
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Sailing
-
Buffalo Yacht Club
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Sailing
-
Buffalo Yacht Club
Varsity Lacrosse vs. Niagara Falls High School (Away)
Niagara Falls High School
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Varsity Spring Crew - NYS Championships
Saratoga Lake Marine Park
Sailing
-
Buffalo Yacht Club
Sun, May 13
Varsity Spring Crew - NYS Championships
Saratoga Lake Marine Park
Mon, May 14
Sailing
-
Buffalo Yacht Club
Varsity Lacrosse vs. Mount Mercy Academy (Away)
Pierce Field at Mulroy Park
Wed, May 16
Sailing
-
Buffalo Yacht Club
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Sailing
-
Buffalo Yacht Club
Sat, May 19
Varsity Tennis - ALL CATHOLICS
Miller Tennis Center
Sun, May 20
Varsity Tennis - ALL CATHOLICS
Miller Tennis Center
Mon, May 21
Subscribe to Alerts Sailing
-
Buffalo Yacht Club
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts Sailing
-
Buffalo Yacht Club
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2